Highway Department

Town Garage

Highway Department Members: Russ Clark (Supervisor), Scott Kilpeck, Dwayne Norway,  and Ken Blodgett are based out of the Town Garage located on 77 New Road in Underhill. Contact the garage by calling 802-899-9959.

If the garage cannot be reached and the matter needs immediate attention please contact the Town Clerk's Office at (802) 899-4434 Ext 1.

77 New Road
Underhill, VT 05489
United States

View in Google Maps

44.52776355, -72.883797951754