ARPA Advisory Committee

The Town of Underhill ARPA Advisory Committee is a seven member plus one Selectboard liaison committee appointed by the Town Selectboard to review requests for use of the funding that has been allocated to the Town of Underhill and make recommendations to the Selectboard. 


  • Nori Geary
  • Bill Frank - Chair
  • Roy Towlen
  • Emilie Soisson - Vice Chair
  • Michael Oman
  • Luke Hasselbeck
  • Jill Cozzens

Staff/Selectboard Liaison:

  • Jennifer Silpe-Katz