The Underhill Energy Committee was established on January 9, 2008 to recommend policies and projects to achieve energy conservation and sustainability for the Town, our residents and our businesses.

Informational Links:

Efficiency Vermont

Members

Name	3 - Year Term Contact
Michael Oman Chair	2026
Dwight Decoster Mem	per 2026
Ravi Parikh Mem	per 2025
Steve Webster Mem	per 2024
Jonathan Boyson Mem	per 2026
Graham Chapek Mem	per 2025
Vacant	

View PDF