Underhill's Results of the Presidential Primary

March 5th, 2024

	Total
President of the U.S Democratic	
Precincts Reporting1 of 1	
Joe Biden	351
Mark Greenstein	2
Jason Palmer	1
Dean Phillips	11
Cenk Uygur	2
Marianne Williamson	13
President of the U.S Republican	
Precincts Reporting1 of 1	
Ryan Binkley	4
Chris Christie	3
Ron DeSantis	8
Nikki Haley	307
Vivek Ramaswamy	0
Donald Trump	146